Events Calendar

February 2021
  • Friday 12 February 2021
    วันตรุษจีน Chinese New Year by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
April 2021
  • Tuesday 06 April 2021
    วันที่ระลึกมหาจักรีบรมราชวงศ์ Chakri Memorial Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 13 April 2021 - Thursday 15 April 2021
    เทศกาลสงกรานต์ Songkran Festival (เปิดทำการปกติ) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
May 2021
  • Saturday 01 May 2021
    วันแรงงานแห่งชาติ National Labour Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 12 May 2021
    วันพยาบาลสากล International Nurse Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 28 May 2021
    วันสุขบัญญัติแห่งชาติ National Health Act Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
June 2021
  • Thursday 03 June 2021
    วันเฉลิมพระชนมพรรษา สมเด็จพระนางเจ้าฯ พระบรมราชินี H.M. Queen Suthida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana's Birthday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 05 June 2021
    วันสิ่งแวดล้อมโลก World Environment Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
July 2021
August 2021
  • Thursday 12 August 2021
    วันแม่แห่งชาติ H.M. Queen Sirikit The Queen Mother's Birthday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT